About us

ShynkarSince ancient times, Ukrainians have been famous for their hospitality. And even unexpected guests were always treated to the best, tasty dishes. And each housewife certainly had a special recipe for cooking pickles, sauerkraut, boiled buckwheat, which was traditionally served to the table! The products of Shynkar are a real tradition of the Ukrainian feast. Here, the generosity of the fertile land, the warmth of the sun and the taste of juicy vegetables, grown, collected and cooked with love, were combined!

Since 2005, the products of Shynkar are made according to traditional old recipes, which combined classic dishes of Ukrainian cuisine with the preferences of modern Ukrainians. To the dinner table or a festive dinner, we offer only the best vegetables that have absorbed the strength of the clean fields of Ukraine. Times have changed, however, Shynkar respects traditions, keeping for the descendants of a glorious genus the authenticity of taste and the culture of Ukrainian hospitality!

Look for eco-snacks Shynkar in the nearest shops and supermarkets: AUCHAN, MEGAMARKET, NOVUS, ECO, SILPO, FORA, FOZZY GROUP, VELYKA KISHENYA, VELMART, BILLA, KARAVAN, TOPMART, VARUS, LOTOK, PCHELKA.

Growing

Our company itself is engaged in the cultivation of certain types of vegetables, which are used in the production of finished products. This approach allows us to more closely control the growing process at all stages, and to receive the product of the quality we need. Thanks to this, we are confident in the absolute naturalness, environmental friendliness and purity of our product.

Recycle

Processing is carried out at the company’s own facilities. The production uses modern equipment that meets all European norms and standards. The received products have the highest level of quality, which makes it possible to realize it not only in Ukraine, but also in the markets of other countries of the world.

Realize

Our products can be purchased in the networks of supermarkets and shops throughout Ukraine.

Ашан
Fozzy
Сильпо
МегаМаркет
Novus
ЕКО-маркет
Varus
Велика Кишеня
Billa
Караван
ВелМарт
Лоток
Фора
Topmart
Пчёлка маркет

Production

Made of the highest quality products.

Our contacts

If you have any questions, please contact us in the way convenient for you.

Phones:

+38 (044) 451-64-59
+38 (050) 330-33-80
+38 (067) 218-09-90

Email:

shinkar_tm@ukr.net

Address:

str. Vokzalnaya, 26, Glevaha, Vasilkovsky district, Kiev region.

Social:

О компании

ШинкарьС давних времен украинцы славились своим гостеприимством. И даже неожиданных гостей всегда угощали самыми лучшими, вкусными блюдами. А каждая хозяйка непременно имела особый рецепт приготовления соленых огурчиков, квашенной капусточки, вареного бурячка, которые традиционно подавались к столу! Продукция ТМ «Шинкарь» — это настоящая традиция украинского застолья. Здесь соединились щедрость плодородной земли, тепло солнца и вкус сочных овощей, вырощенных, собранных и приготовленных с любовью!

С 2005 года продукция ТМ «Шинкарь» изготавливается по традиционным старинным рецептам, которые соединили в себе классические блюда украинской кухни с предпочтениями современных украинцев. К обеденному столу или праздничному ужину мы предлагаем только наилучшие овощи, которые впитали в себя силу чистых полей Украины. Времена изменились, однако «Шинкарь» уважает традиции, сохраняя для потомков славного рода подлинность вкуса и культуру украинского гостеприимства!

Ищите эко-закуски «Шинкарь» в ближайших супермаркетах и магазинах: «АШАН», «МЕГА МАРКЕТ», «NOVUS», «ЕКО МАРКЕТ», «СІЛЬПО», «ФОРА», «FOZZY GROUP», «ВЕЛИКА КИШЕНЯ», «ВЕЛМАРТ», «BILLA», «КАРАВАН», «TOPMART», «VARUS», «ЛОТОК», «ПЧЕЛКА».

Выращиваем

Наша компания сама занимается выращиванием некоторых видов овощей, которые используются в производстве готовой продукции. Такой подход позволяет нам более тщательно контролировать процесс выращивания на всех этапах, и получать продукт необходимого нам качества. Благодаря этому мы уверены в абсолютной натуральности, экологичности и чистоте нашего продукта.

Перерабатываем

Переработка осуществляется на собственных мощностях компании. В производстве используется современное оборудование, которое отвечает всем европейским нормам и стандартам. Полученная продукция имеет высочайший уровень качества, что дает возможность ее реализации не только на территории Украины, но и на рынках других стран мира.

Реализуем

Нашу продукцию можно приобрести в сетях супермаркетов и магазинов по всей территории Украины.

Ашан
Fozzy
Сильпо
МегаМаркет
Novus
ЕКО-маркет
Varus
Велика Кишеня
Billa
Караван
ВелМарт
Лоток
Фора
Topmart
Пчёлка маркет

Продукция

Изготовлено из продуктов наивысшего качества.

Наши контакты

По любым вопросам можете связаться с нами удобным для вас способом.

Телефоны:

+38 (044) 451-64-59
+38 (050) 330-33-80
+38 (067) 218-09-90

Email:

shinkar_tm@ukr.net

Адрес:

ул. Вокзальная, 26, пгт. Глеваха, Васильковський р-н, Киевская обл.

Мы в соцсетях: